Playwrights' Competition Calendar

17/09/2017

Hello and Goodbye… Again!

Filed under: New Competitions — Gina @ 10:05

So, a few months ago I had a comment saying ‘Isn’t it about time Gina came back? Wherever she decided to go, she has surely “found herself” by now’. I ignored it for a while, but it kept niggling at me in an irritating fashion until I came to the conclusion that maybe the answer had to be ‘yes’.

Now, I haven’t actually found myself, but I think I see a glimmer and, more importantly, I miss this. And you guys. But I haven’t missed trying to keep up to date with the calendar so I’ve started a new blog HERE.

It’s called Midlife Crisps (thanks to smallest child), and it’s all abut MEEEEE! Hurrah. I’m still writing, still trying to get published/produced/paid, and still wanting to talk about my favourite subject which is, of course ME ME ME.

So, I am sorry I’m not going to be very helpful any more, but I will try to be interesting and entertaining, and hopefully you’ll come along and have a look every now and then. No pressure, just, you know, if you want to. Sometimes. Maybe.

HERE!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.